Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0
Incentive Travel
Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0

Incentive Travel

Incentive Tours with Nostalgic

Because the first impression is crucial.

Incentive trips are proven to be the most successful reward measure when it comes to customer loyalty and employee motivation. They are ideal for incentives. Provided that the trip is unique and as a group experience authentic.

The incentive trip should not be the dominant topic, but rather a subtle backdrop for the conversation between the participants and the inviting company.

Nostalgic serves dozens of companies from home and abroad. We know the needs of companies with incentive guests who “have already experienced everything.” We do not offer a program of only "fireworks," but also pure authenticity.

Discuss with us your ideal trip - Our incentive travel experts will be happy to advise you and create a suitable offer for you.

CHOOSE A STRONG PARTNER
Incentive trips by Nostalgic are among the events that keep participants talking enthusiastically even after years. Nostalgic incentive trips are tailor-made in close co-operation with the client. - Let's create something unique and unforgettable for you and your guests!.
Are you planning an incentive trip? We'd love to create an offer for you.
Start a Request

From classic car rallies to exclusive team building events all of them are made and organized by Nostalgic for every customer individual worked out. Even with a small budget, lasting incentive values ​​can be created - take advantage of the exclusivity and attractiveness of Nostalgic's old-timers.

We don't make promises that we can't keep and we will go the extra mile for you.

Rely on Nostalgic if you are looking for a partner on an equal footing, because the following also applies to incentive trips: For the first impression there is no second chance.

Refences

Here we present a selection of customers from Germany and abroad who have opted for incentives from Nostalgic.
Air Plus
Akzo Nobel
Alfa Romeo
Axa
Bosch 
Canon
Cartier
Die Bahn
Die Mobiliar
E.ON
E.Plus
Grohe
Hanse Merkur
Jungheinrich
Kabel Deutschland
L'Oreal
Lukoil
O2
Mercedes-Benz
Microsoft
Samsung
SEAT
Sony
Shell
SPAR
Sparkasse
Standox
Tesa
Time Warner
Toyota 
Vodafone
Volkswagen
Vredestein
Wella
Württembergische
Xerox

Performance overview

Tailor-made incentive trips that convince:

Nostalgic incentive trips are "tailor-made" in close coordination with the client.

Depending on the goal, budget, and program, we design your incentive request individually and unmistakable for you. Nostalgic looks after you from the first conversation through the concept phase to the implementation of the incentive tour. Your Nostalgic contact will also be by your side during the event.

The accompaniment by a qualified service team ensures that the use of the Alfa Romeo classics, the Mercedes-Benz SL fleet and our VW Beetle fleet offers the highest level of experience for the participants. The routes are based on specially prepared road books just for you.

Get a great first impression of the fascination in an Alfa Romeo classic car at the legandary Mille Miglia . The following film shows you how to get behind the wheels and enjoy the luxury of a journey through time - see for yourself:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
See Details

Video laden

Take a moment to read one of the many positive reportsthat have been published about Nostalgic over the years: after just a few minutes you will feel as though you are behind the wheel. You can find landscape scenes and driving pictures in our Impressions, and you can download our brochure here without obligation online order.

Example tours

Program example 1: Classic car trip with Alfa Romeo Spider in Tuscany

The winners of a sales competition take part in a three-day incentive to Tuscany . After a light lunch on the hotel terrace, the Alfa Romeo classic cars are presented and driven. A wine tasting and dinner will take place in a nearby former monastery in the early evening. The second joint excursion the next day leads the winners on carefully selected routes through landscapes like from a picture book, individual detours are possible at any time. The gourmet menu in the evening is served in the vault of a medieval citadel. On the third day, the driving portion will be reduced in favor of guided city tours and time at individual disposal before the event ends in the late afternoon. Price for 30 guests: from 1,750 euros per person (plus travel).

Program example 2: Classic car trip to Lake Maggiore

As part of its annual conference , a company in the electronics industry invites the most important specialist retailers with partners to a four-day incentive on Lake Maggiore . The program includes trips in vintage cars with skill tests, water skiing, trips in racing boats and kayak courses. The dinners do not take place in the hotel, but in selected restaurants, an Art Nouveau villa and the private castle of a noble family. Price for 30 guests: from 2,500 euros per person (plus travel).

Program example 3: Classic car event in Sicily

The CEO of a publicly-traded company invites a small group of guests to an exclusive event in Sicily. Transfers to and from the airport are made with a 1950s sailing yacht, while the hotel, which has its own beach, has been booked exclusively. The Alfa Romeos Spiders will travel along coastal roads and around Mount Etna. A helicopter excursion is available during the lunch break at a country estate. In the evening, private functions take place in small gourmet restaurants. Price on request.

Programmbeispiel 4: Bayerische Königsschlösser im VW Käfer Cabriolet

An international management consultancy rewards the top team for the successful completion of a large project and invites 40 employees to a stylish trip with Käfer vintage convertibles . A visit to three royal castles and a classic car rally with team building elements are the focus of the three-day event. Price: from 950 euros per person (plus travel).

Program example 5: Roadshow through Germany

world market leader in the construction industrywith 200 regional branches in Germany, whose main focus lies in supplying craft businesses, is planning a major roadshow for the launch of a new product. This roadshow will involve all branches, using our classic cars to attract the public and presenting a classic car trip to Lake Maggiore to the winner of the sales competition.

Program example 6: VW Beetle Tour for BAUMA VIP customers

On the occasion of the Trade Fair for Construction Machinery, Building Material Machines, Mining Machines, Construction Vehicles and Construction Equipment – BAUMA – in Munich, one exhibitor will be traveling with wichtigsten 20 Kunden und Geschäftspartnern on a stylish journey in our VW-Beetles to Neuschwanstein Castle, including a private tour of this fairytale castle.

Which is the right incentive for you? We are happy to help!
Make a request
Order our brochure
The New
Brochure
2021
Request now
Travel Vouchers
Whether it's a birthday present, an anniversary, or a wedding gift: with our gift voucher for an unforgettable classic car tour, you have made the right decision with any classic car fan!
See Details
See Details
IMPRESSIONS FROM THE PRESS
Contact
Nostalgic GmbH & Co.KG

Balanstrasse 73
Building 24, 2nd floor
81541 Munich

Office: +49 (0)89 5454060
Fax: +49 (0)89 5454066
E-mail: info@nostalgic.de

Social media
ABOUT NOSTALGIC
Nostalgic is the premium provider for unforgettable adventure trips & incentive travel with vintage cars as well as an exclusive partner of Mercedes-Benz.
Founder by name Walter Laimer Gert Pichler - Nostalgic Oldtimerreisen
Nostalgic Newsletter

Register for the Nostalgic Newsletter

nostalgic newsletter

Join over 5000 other Classic Car fans!

  • Always well informed about the Mille Miglia
  • VIP access to new trips & appointments
  • Exclusive discount promotions
  • Exciting insights behind the scenes
  • Insider tips from our travel experts

Subscribe to the free newsletter now and be inspired!

Copyright 2021 Nostalgic GmbH & Co. KG - Classic Car Tours
chevron-down

Warenkorb
(0)
Gesamtsumme
0,- €
inkl. MwSt.
ZUM Warenkorb
Warenkorb Warenkorb
0
Incentives
Warenkorb
(0)
Gesamtsumme
0,- €
inkl. MwSt.
ZUM Warenkorb
Warenkorb Warenkorb
0

Incentives

Incentive-Reisen mit Nostalgic

Denn der erste Eindruck ist entscheidend.

Incentive-Reisen sind nachweislich die erfolgreichste Belohnungsmaßnahme, wenn es um Kundenbindung und Mitarbeitermotivation geht. Sie eignen sich hervorragend zur Incentivierung. Vorausgesetzt, die Reise ist einzigartig und als Gruppenerlebnis authentisch.

Die Incentive-Reise sollte nicht dominantes Thema sein, sondern subtile Kulisse für das Gespräch zwischen den Teilnehmern und dem einladenden Unternehmen.

Nostalgic bedient jedes Jahr Dutzende von Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland. Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen mit Incentive-Gästen, die „schon alles erlebt haben“. Wir bieten kein Programmfeuerwerk, sondern setzen auf Authentizität.

Sprechen Sie uns an – unsere Incentive-Reiseexperten beraten Sie gerne und erstellen für Sie ein passendes Angebot.

SETZEN SIE AUF EINEN STARKEN PARTNER
Incentives von Nostalgic gehören zu den Veranstaltungen, von denen Teilnehmer auch noch nach Jahren schwärmen. An den von uns angebotenen Destinationen sind wir zu Hause und bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen professionell aus einer Hand.
Sie planen eine Incentivereise? Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.
Jetzt Anfragen

Oldtimerrallyes als exklusive Teambuilding Events funktionieren nachhaltig und werden von Nostalgic für jeden Kunden individuell ausgearbeitet. Auch mit kleinen Budgets lassen sich bleibende Werte zur Incentivierung schaffen – nutzen Sie die Exklusivität und Attraktivität der Oldtimer von Nostalgic.

Wir versprechen nichts, was wir nicht halten können und gehen die extra Meile für Sie.

Setzen Sie auf Nostalgic, wenn Sie einen Partner auf Augenhöhe suchen, denn auch bei Incentive-Reisen gilt: für den ersten Eindruck gibt es keine zweite Chance.

Referenzen

Wir stellen Ihnen hier eine Auswahl von Kunden aus dem In- und Ausland vor, die auf Incentives von Nostalgic gesetzt haben.
Air Plus
Akzo Nobel
Alfa Romeo
Axa
Bosch 
Canon
Cartier
Die Bahn
Die Mobiliar
E.ON
E.Plus
Grohe
Hanse Merkur
Jungheinrich
Kabel Deutschland
L'Oreal
Lukoil
O2
Mercedes-Benz
Microsoft
Samsung
SEAT
Sony
Shell
SPAR
Sparkasse
Standox
Tesa
Time Warner
Toyota 
Vodafone
Volkswagen
Vredestein
Wella
Württembergische
Xerox

Leistungsübersicht

Maßgeschneiderte Incentive-Reisen, die überzeugen:

Nostalgic Incentive-Reisen werden in enger Abstimmung mit dem Auftraggeber „maßgeschneidert“.

Je nach Ziel, Budget und Programm gestalten wir Ihren Incentive-Wunsch individuell und unverwechselbar. Nostalgic betreut Sie vom ersten Gespräch über die Konzeptphase bis zur Durchführung des Incentives. Ihr Nostalgic-Ansprechpartner ist auch während der Veranstaltung an Ihrer Seite.

Die Begleitung durch ein qualifiziertes Service-Team stellt sicher, dass die Nutzung der Alfa Romeo Oldtimer, der Mercedes-Benz SL Flotte und unserer VW Käfer Flotte für die Teilnehmer ein Höchstmaß an Erlebnis bietet. Die Strecken werden anhand eigens ausgearbeiteter Roadbooks gefahren.

Einen ersten Eindruck über die Faszination, in einem Alfa Romeo Oldtimer die legendäre Mille Miglia Strecke unter die Räder zu nehmen und den Luxus einer Zeitreise zu genießen, vermittelt der nachfolgende Film – sehen Sie selbst:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit und lesen Sie eine der zahlreichen Reportagen, die im Laufe der Jahre über Nostalgic erschienen sind: Sie werden bereits nach wenigen Minuten das Gefühl haben, selbst am Steuer zu sitzen. Landschaftsszenen und Fahrtbilder finden Sie in unseren Impressionen, unseren Katalog können Sie hier unverbindlich online bestellen.

Fallbeispiele

Programmbeispiel 1: Oldtimerreise mit Alfa Romeo Spidern in der Toskana

Die Gewinner eines Verkaufswettbewerbes nehmen an einem dreitägigen Incentive in die Toskana teil. Nach einem leichten Mittagessen auf der Hotelterrasse werden die Alfa Romeo Oldtimer präsentiert und gefahren. In einem nahe gelegenen ehemaligen Kloster findet am frühen Abend eine Weinverkostung und das Abendessen statt. Die zweite gemeinsame Ausfahrt am nächsten Tag führt die Gewinner auf sorgfältig ausgewählten Strecken durch Landschaften wie aus dem Bilderbuch, individuelle Abstecher sind jederzeit möglich. Das Feinschmeckermenü am Abend wird im Gewölbe einer mittelalterlichen Zitadelle serviert. Am dritten Tag wird der Fahranteil zugunsten geführter Stadtbesichtigungen und Zeit zur individuellen Verfügung reduziert, bevor die Veranstaltung am späten Nachmittag endet. Preis bei 30 Gästen: ab 1.750 Euro pro Person (zzgl. Anreise).

Programmbeispiel 2: Oldtimerreise Lago Maggiore

Im Rahmen seiner Jahrestagung lädt ein Unternehmen der Elektronikbranche die wichtigsten Fachhändler jeweils mit Partner zu einem viertägigen Incentive an den Lago Maggiore. Zum Programm gehören Ausfahrten im Oldtimer mit Geschicklichkeitsprüfungen, Wasserski, Ausflüge in Rennbooten und Kajak-Kurse. Die Abendessen finden nicht im Hotel, sondern ausgewählten Restaurants, einer Jugendstilvilla und dem Privatschloss einer Adelsfamilie statt. Preis bei 30 Gästen: ab 2.500 Euro pro Person (zzgl. Anreise).

Programmbeispiel 3: Oldtimerreise Sizilien

Der Vorstand eines DAX-Konzerns lädt einen kleinen Gästekreis zu einer exklusiven Veranstaltung nach Sizilien. Transfers von und zum Flughafen erfolgen mit einem alten Segelschiff, das Hotel mit eigenem Badestrand ist exklusiv gebucht. Die Ausfahrt im Alfa Romeo Oldtimer führt auf Küstenstraßen entlang und rund um den Ätna. Während der Mittagspause auf einem Landgut steht ein Helikopter für Rundflüge zur Verfügung. Die Abendveranstaltungen erfolgen stets in geschlossener Gesellschaft in kleinen Feinschmeckerrestaurants. Preis: auf Anfrage.

Programmbeispiel 4: Bayerische Königsschlösser im VW Käfer Cabriolet

Eine internationale Unternehmensberatung belohnt das Top Team für den erfolgreichen Abschluss eines Großprojekts und lädt zu einer stilvollen Ausfahrt mit Käfer Oldtimer Cabriolets 40 Mitarbeiter ein. Der Besuch von drei Königsschlössern und eine Oldtimerrallye mit Teambuilding-Elementen stehen im Mittelpunkt der dreitägigen Veranstaltung. Preis: ab 950 Euro pro Person (zzgl. Anreise).

Programmbeispiel 5: Roadshow durch Deutschland

Ein Weltmarktführer aus der Baubranche, der hauptsächlich Handwerksbetriebe beliefert mit 200 regionalen Niederlassungen in Deutschland, plant anlässlich einer Neuproduktvorstellung eine große Roadshow durch alle Niederlassungen mit unseren Oldtimern als Publikumsmagnet und einer Oldtimerreise am Lago Maggiore als Gewinn des Vertriebswettbewerbs.

Programmbeispiel 6: VW Käfer Tour für VIP Kunden der BAUMA

Anlässlich der Handwerks- und Baumesse in München unternimmt ein Aussteller mit seinen wichtigsten 20 Kunden und Geschäftspartnern eine stilvolle Ausfahrt mit unseren VW Käfer Cabriolets zum Schloss Neuschwanstein mit Privatführung durch das Märchenschloss.

Welches ist das richtige Incentive für Sie? Wir beraten Sie gerne!
Zur Anfrage
Katalog Bestellen
Der neue
Katalog
2021
Jetzt anfordern
Gutschein
Ob Geburtstagsgeschenk, Jahrestag oder zur Hochzeit: Mit unserem Geschenkgutschein für eine unvergessliche Oltimertour liegen Sie bei jedem Oltimerfan richtig!
Mehr erfahren
Mehr erfahren
Die Presse über Nostalgic
Kontakt
Nostalgic GmbH & Co.KG

Balanstraße 73
Geb. 24, 2. OG
81541 München

Fon: +49 (0)89 5454060
Fax: +49 (0)89 5454066
E-Mail: info@nostalgic.de

Social Media
Über Nostalgic
Nostalgic ist Premiumanbieter für unvergessliche Erlebnisreisen & - Incentives im Oldtimer sowie exklusiver Partner von Mercedes-Benz.
Gründer mit Namen Walter Laimer Gert Pichler - Nostalgic Oldtimerreisen
Nostalgic Newsletter

Ihre Anmeldung zum Nostalgic Newsletter

nostalgic newsletter

Schließen Sie sich über 5.000 Oldtimer-Fans an!

  • Immer top informiert über die Mille Miglia
  • VIP-Zugang zu neuen Reisen & Terminen
  • Exklusive Rabattaktionen
  • Spannende Einblicke hinter die Kulissen
  • Insider-Tipps von unseren Reise-Experten

Jetzt kostenlos Newsletter abonnieren und inspirieren lassen!

Copyright 2021 Nostalgic GmbH & Co. KG - Oldtimerreisen
chevron-down