Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0
Incentive Travel
Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0

Teambuilding

A group becomes a team

In times of economic challenges and rapidly changing framework conditions, the quality of employees and well-functioning teams are becoming more and more important. In order to survive in global competition, the individual skills of the employees must be just as good as the cooperation in the team. Forming a team is not easy and keeping it happy is even more difficult as the chemistry between team members is constantly changing. Regular activities that promote team spirit make an important contribution.

Two important framework conditions for team building should be observed: the work environment should be as far away as possible emotionally, and the skills and hierarchies in the work environment should not play a role. The aim should be to create emotional connections on a personal level and the awareness that teams are more than the sum of the team members. All participants should feel that they are important to the company and that you all personally benefit from a functioning team.

A classic car incentive tour can meet all of these criteria and more. Nostalgic has been organizing classic car tour at home and abroad for companies and private customers for 15 years. From the simple classic car ride through Munich to complex tours across Italy and France, from a single weekend to multi-day drives over hundreds of kilometers with a roadbook, we are your first point of contact when it comes to classic car incentives. Contact us for an individual offer .

Order our brochure
The New
Brochure
2021
Request now
Travel Vouchers
Whether it's a birthday present, an anniversary, or a wedding gift: with our gift voucher for an unforgettable classic car tour, you have made the right decision with any classic car fan!
See Details
See Details
IMPRESSIONS FROM THE PRESS
Contact
Nostalgic GmbH & Co.KG

Balanstrasse 73
Building 24, 2nd floor
81541 Munich

Office: +49 (0)89 5454060
Fax: +49 (0)89 5454066
E-mail: info@nostalgic.de

Social media
ABOUT NOSTALGIC
Nostalgic is the premium provider for unforgettable adventure trips & incentive travel with vintage cars as well as an exclusive partner of Mercedes-Benz.
Founder by name Walter Laimer Gert Pichler - Nostalgic Oldtimerreisen
Nostalgic Newsletter

Register for the Nostalgic Newsletter

nostalgic newsletter

Join over 5000 other Classic Car fans!

  • Always well informed about the Mille Miglia
  • VIP access to new trips & appointments
  • Exclusive discount promotions
  • Exciting insights behind the scenes
  • Insider tips from our travel experts

Subscribe to the free newsletter now and be inspired!

Copyright 2021 Nostalgic GmbH & Co. KG - Classic Car Tours

Warenkorb
(0)
Gesamtsumme
0,- €
inkl. MwSt.
ZUM Warenkorb
Warenkorb Warenkorb
0
Incentives
Warenkorb
(0)
Gesamtsumme
0,- €
inkl. MwSt.
ZUM Warenkorb
Warenkorb Warenkorb
0

Teambuilding

Aus einer Gruppe wird ein Team

In Zeiten wirtschaftlicher Herausforderungen und sich schnell ändernder Rahmenbedingungen werden Qualität von Mitarbeitern und gut funktionierende Teams immer wichtiger. Um im globalen Wettbewerb bestehen zu können, müssen die individuellen Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeiter genauso stimmen wie das Zusammenwirken im Team. Ein Team zu formen ist nicht einfach und es bei Laune zu halten, noch schwieriger, da sich die Chemie zwischen Team Mitgliedern kontinuierlich verändert. Regelmäßige, den Teamgeist fördernde Aktivitäten leisten dabei einen wichtigen Beitrag.

Zwei wichtige Rahmenbedingungen beim Teambuilding sollten dabei beachtet werden: das Arbeitsumfeld sollte emotional möglichst weit weg sein, und die Fähigkeiten und Hierarchien im Arbeitsumfeld sollten keine Rolle spielen. Ziel sollte sein, emotionale Verbindungen auf der persönlichen Ebene zu schaffen und das Bewusstsein, dass Teams mehr sind als die Summe der Teammitglieder. Dabei sollte bei allen Teilnehmern das Gefühl entstehen, dass Sie für das Unternehmen wichtig sind und Sie von einem funktionierenden Team auch persönlich profitieren.

Eine Oldtimerrallye kann all diese Kriterien erfüllen. Nostalgic organisiert seit 15 Jahren Oldtimerrallyes im In- und Ausland für Unternehmen und Privatkunden. Von der einfachen Oldtimerausfahrt über Gleichmäßigkeitsprüfungen bis hin zu aufwendigen, mehrtägigen Rallyes über hunderte Kilometer mit Roadbook sind wir Ihr erster Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Oldtimerincentives geht. Sprechen Sie uns an für ein individuelles Angebot.

Katalog Bestellen
Der neue
Katalog
2022
Jetzt anfordern
Gutschein
Ob Geburtstagsgeschenk, Jahrestag oder zur Hochzeit: Mit unserem Geschenkgutschein für eine unvergessliche Oldtimertour liegen Sie bei jedem Oldtimerfan richtig!
Mehr erfahren
Mehr erfahren

Nostalgic GmbH & Co.KG

Balanstraße 73 / 81541 München
Fon: +49 (0)89 5454060
Fax: +49 (0)89 5454066
E-Mail: info@nostalgic.de

Nostalgic ist Premiumanbieter für unvergessliche Erlebnisreisen & - Incentives im Oldtimer sowie exklusiver Partner von Mercedes-Benz.
Gründer mit Namen Walter Laimer Gert Pichler - Nostalgic Oldtimerreisen

Ihre Anmeldung zum Nostalgic Newsletter

nostalgic newsletter

Schließen Sie sich über 5.000 Oldtimer-Fans an!

  • Immer top informiert über die Mille Miglia
  • VIP-Zugang zu neuen Reisen & Terminen
  • Exklusive Rabattaktionen
  • Spannende Einblicke hinter die Kulissen
  • Insider-Tipps von unseren Reise-Experten

Jetzt kostenlos Newsletter abonnieren und inspirieren lassen!

Copyright 2021 Nostalgic GmbH & Co. KG - Oldtimerreisen