Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0
Incentive Travel
Cart
(0)
Total
0,- €
incl. VAT
SHOW CART
Cart Cart
0

The top-class driving event: a successful incentive in Tuscany

The secret recipe for a successful Incentive is a driving event in an open classic car in the incomparable backdrop of Tuscany. Wonderful weather, a magnificent landscape, little-used streets, rustic cuisine and world-famous wines round off the intense experience. Anyone who is allowed to experience such an incentive quickly becomes a regular guest with us and they experience first-hand that not all driving events are the same.
In a very small space, the sights of Tuscany are lined up like a string of pearls: Florence, stronghold of architecture and fine arts; Pisa with the famous leaning tower; San Gimignano, called the "Manhattan of the Middle Ages"; Volterra, whose Etruscan origins are still present today; and last but not least, Siena, the secret capital of Tuscany, which welcomes hundreds of thousands of visitors to the famous Piazza Il Campo every year. But Tuscany is not only a popular holiday destination worldwide, it is also an integral part of the agenda of meeting and event planners.

Picture book landscape as a backdrop for incentives

Additional points have to go to the picturebook settings. These are the geographical highlights and the excellent connections. For example, Florence Airport can be reached directly from most major European airports within two hours. From April to October Tuscany offers enough hours of sunshine to make your incentive a complete success. Especially when it comes to outdoor activities - whether golf, sailing or hiking - incentive trips are proven to be more efficient than payments in kind or in cash, and driving events shine among incentive trips because anyone with a driver's license can take part.

Driving events are the premier class of incentives

If, for example, golf is chosen as an activity for an incentive, the group is divided into two groups, which is already an issue: four-person courses for the players, and trial courses for those who are not familiar with golf. When in doubt, sharing groups is the best option on an incentive trip. In a driving event with Nostalgic, for example, all participants start at the same level and become a well-supported team during the event: the driver and co-driver share the experience along the planned route. One drives, and the other reads the route instructions in the road book. Two people in the car enable a direct exchange, build mutual trust, and subtly strengthen the loyalty of employees or customers.
586702_photo_jpg_xl-1024x680 Winding country roads with little traffic, small villages and cypress avenues, Tuscany offers this and much more with its irresistible Italian charm. The automotive industry has always understood that Tuscany is a very suitable setting for a driving event and is happy to present the latest models here. Your incentive also gains value through the country and its people.

Classic car driving event as an exclusive incentive

The icing on the cake of every driving event is to explore unknown routes in an open classic car, to breathe and experience Tuscany. If you want to do justice to this landscape and also experience "Dolce Vita", feel like an Italian for a few days, we recommend the Alfa Romeo from the 1950s and 1960s. The models are recognized style icons and generate enthusiasm on both sides.
The drivers discover pure driving pleasure in the Alfa Romeo classic cars, the admirers on the roadside are enchanted. You don't necessarily have to put your top salesperson in the same vehicle with your most important customer to understand the personal closeness that comes with this unique driving event. Proximity is valuable in and of itself, which is the declared aim of every successful incentive. Other highlights to round off the program are in abundance: well-known wineries such as Banfi, Antinori, Ricasoli; Insider tips for regional Tuscan cuisine; Visits to monasteries, aristocratic palaces or castles away from the main tourist routes.

Order our brochure
The New
Brochure
2022
Request now
Oldtimer Rallyes – Alles was Sie wissen müssen
Oldtimer Rallyes, Oldtimer Rennen, Oldtimerauktionen, Oldtimermessen u...
read more
The Mercedes Classic Magazine was part of a Lago Maggiore trip and reported
MERCEDES Classic, das Magazin für alle Freunde der Marke Mercedes-Ben...
read more
The Fasciniating Feeling of a Classic Car Tour
Eine Oldtimer Reise gibt ein verheißungsvolles Versprechen. Es ist ei...
read more
Our Tuscany Trip with Mercedes Classic Magazine
MERCEDES Classic, das Magazin für alle Freunde der Marke Mercedes-Ben...
read more
The Gran Premio Nuvolari - Better than the Mille Miglia?
Der Gran Premio Nuvolari – zu deutsch: der Große Preis von Nuvolari...
read more

Nostalgic GmbH & Co.KG

Balanstraße 73 Geb. 24, 2. OG 81541 München Fon: +49 (0)89 5454060 Fax: +49 (0)89 5454066 E-Mail: info@nostalgic.de
Nostalgic is the premium provider for unforgettable adventure trips & incentive travel with vintage cars as well as an exclusive partner of Mercedes-Benz.
Founder by name Walter Laimer Gert Pichler - Nostalgic Oldtimerreisen

Register for the Nostalgic Newsletter

nostalgic newsletter

Join over 5000 other Classic Car fans!

  • Always well informed about the Mille Miglia
  • VIP access to new trips & appointments
  • Exclusive discount promotions
  • Exciting insights behind the scenes
  • Insider tips from our travel experts

Subscribe to the free newsletter now and be inspired!

Copyright 2021 Nostalgic GmbH & Co. KG - Classic Car Tours

Das Fahrevent der Extraklasse: ein erfolgreiches Incentive in der Toskana


Das Geheimrezept für ein erfolgreiches Incentive ist ein Fahrevent im offenen Oldtimer in der unvergleichbaren Kulisse der Toskana. Herrliches Wetter, eine prächtige Landschaft, wenig befahrene Straßen, eine rustikale Küche und weltweit bekannte Weine runden das intensive Erlebnis ab. Wer ein derartiges Incentive miterleben darf, wird rasch zum Wiederholungstäter und erlebt hautnah, dass Fahrevent nicht gleich Fahrevent ist.

Auf engstem Raum reihen sich die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Toskana aneinander wie an einer Perlenkette: Florenz, Hochburg der Architektur und bildenden Kunst; Pisa mit dem berühmten schiefen Turm; San Gimignano, genannt das „Manhattan des Mittelalters“; Volterra, deren etruskische Ursprünge noch heute präsent sind; und nicht zuletzt Siena, die heimliche Hauptstadt der Toskana, die Jahr für Jahr Hunderttausende Besucher auf der berühmten Piazza Il Campo empfängt. Doch die Toskana ist nicht nur ein weltweit beliebtes Ferienziel sondern auch fester Bestandteil auf dem Programm von Meeting- und Eventplanern.

Bilderbuchlandschaft als Kulisse für Incentive

Zusätzliche Pluspunkte zu der Bilderbuchkulisse sind die geographische Nähe und die hervorragende Anbindung. Innerhalb von zwei Stunden kann beispielsweise der Flughafen Florenz von den meisten großen europäischen Flughäfen direkt erreicht werden. Von April bis Oktober bietet die Toskana genügend Sonnenstunden, um Ihrem Incentive zu einem vollen Erfolg zu verhelfen. Gerade bei Aktivitäten im Freien – egal ob Golf, Segeln oder Wandern – ein wichtiges Kriterium. Incentivereisen sind nachweislich effizienter als Sach- oder Barleistungen, und unter den Incentivereisen glänzen Fahrevents deshalb, weil jeder daran teilnehmen kann, der einen Führerschein besitzt.

Fahrevents sind die Königsklasse unter den Incentives

Wird z.B. Golf als Aktivität bei einem Incentive gewählt, ist die Gruppe aus naheliegenden Gründen zweigeteilt: Vierer-flights für die Spieler, Schnupperkurse für all jene die noch nicht spielen. Teilen von Gruppen ist im Zweifel die zweitbeste Option auf einer Incentivereise. Bei einem Fahrevent mit Nostalgic hingegen starten alle Teilnehmer auf demselben Niveau und werden während der Veranstaltung zum eingespielten Team: Fahrer und Beifahrer erleben gemeinsam entlang der geplanten Route. Der eine fährt, der andere liest die Streckenanweisungen im Road Book. Zu zweit im Auto sein ermöglicht einen direkten Austausch, baut gegenseitiges Vertrauen auf, verstärkt auf subtile Weise die Bindung von Mitarbeitern oder Kunden.

586702_photo_jpg_xl-1024x680Kurvenreiche, wenig befahrene Landstraßen, kleine Dörfer und Zypressenalleen, dies und viel mehr bietet die Toskana mit ihrem unwiderstehlichen italienischen Charme. Dass die Toskana eine sehr geeignete Kulisse für ein Fahrevent ist, hat die Autoindustrie seit jeher verstanden und inszeniert hier gerne die jeweils neuesten Modelle. Auch Ihr Incentive gewinnt deutlich an Mehrwert durch Land und Leute.

Oldtimer Fahrevent als exklusives Incentive

Das Sahnehäubchen eines jeden Fahrevents ist es, im offenen Oldtimer unbekannten Routen zu erschließen, Toskana zu atmen und zu erfahren. Wer dieser Landschaft gerecht werden will und darüber hinaus „Dolce Vita“ erleben, sich selbst für ein paar Tage als Italiener fühlen möchte, dem empfehlen wir die Alfa Romeo der 1950er und 1960er Jahre. Die Modelle sind anerkannte Stilikonen und sorgen für Begeisterung auf beiden Seiten.

Die Fahrer entdecken den puren Fahrgenuss in den Alfa Romeo Oldtimern, die Bewunderer am Straßenrand sind verzaubert. Sie müssen nicht unbedingt Ihren Top-Verkäufer im selben Fahrzeug mit Ihrem wichtigsten Kunden platzieren, um die persönliche Nähe zu verstehen, welche sich durch dieses einzigartige Fahrevent ergibt. Nähe, die erklärter maßen Ziel eines jeden erfolgreichen Incentives ist. Andere Highlights zur Abrundung des Programms sind in Fülle vorrätig: bekannte Weingüter wie Banfi, Antinori, Ricasoli; Geheimtipps der regionalen toskanischen Küche; Besichtigungen von Klöstern, Adelspalästen oder Schlössern abseits der großen Touristenrouten.

sehr gut
4.97 5.00
31 Bewertungen